{"_id":"573f5084dbf53019002fac3a","version":{"_id":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e42","__v":2,"project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41","createdAt":"2016-05-18T20:59:16.635Z","releaseDate":"2016-05-18T20:59:16.635Z","categories":["573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e44","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e43","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e45","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e46","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e47","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e48","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e49","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e4a","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e4b","579a382265f89a170099946f","57bce03036eff81700666963"],"is_deprecated":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_beta":false,"is_stable":true,"codename":"","version_clean":"1.0.0","version":"1.0"},"category":{"_id":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e4b","__v":0,"project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41","version":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e42","sync":{"url":"","isSync":false},"reference":false,"createdAt":"2016-05-20T16:42:04.925Z","from_sync":false,"order":5,"slug":"flows","title":"Flows"},"user":"5564f227f0f70f0d00a9ab20","__v":3,"parentDoc":null,"project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41","updates":[],"next":{"pages":[],"description":""},"createdAt":"2016-05-20T17:59:32.705Z","link_external":false,"link_url":"","githubsync":"","sync_unique":"","hidden":false,"api":{"settings":"","results":{"codes":[]},"auth":"required","params":[],"url":""},"isReference":false,"order":0,"body":"The Flow API allows you to manage your Octoblu Flows.\n[block:api-header]\n{\n  \"type\": \"basic\",\n  \"title\": \"Supported APIs\"\n}\n[/block]\n* [Create Flow](doc:create-flow) \n* [Delete Flow](doc:delete-flow) \n* [Get Flow](doc:get-flow) \n* [List Flows](doc:list-flows) \n* [Update Flow](doc:update-flow)","excerpt":"Flows Overview","slug":"flows-overview","type":"basic","title":"Overview"}

Overview

Flows Overview

The Flow API allows you to manage your Octoblu Flows. [block:api-header] { "type": "basic", "title": "Supported APIs" } [/block] * [Create Flow](doc:create-flow) * [Delete Flow](doc:delete-flow) * [Get Flow](doc:get-flow) * [List Flows](doc:list-flows) * [Update Flow](doc:update-flow)