{"metadata":{"image":[],"title":"","description":""},"api":{"url":"","auth":"required","settings":"","params":[],"results":{"codes":[]}},"next":{"description":"","pages":[]},"title":"Overview","type":"basic","slug":"bluprints-overview","excerpt":"Bluprints Overview","body":"Bluprints are templates that can be imported as new flows.\n[block:api-header]\n{\n  \"type\": \"basic\",\n  \"title\": \"Supported APIs\"\n}\n[/block]\n* [Create Bluprint](doc:create-bluprint) \n* [Delete Bluprint](doc:delete-bluprint) \n* [Get Bluprint](doc:get-bluprint) \n* [Import Bluprint](doc:import-bluprint) \n* [Like Bluprint](doc:like-bluprint) \n* [List My Bluprints](doc:list-my-bluprints) \n* [List Public Bluprints](doc:list-public-bluprints) \n* [List Recent Public Bluprints](doc:list-recent-public-bluprints) \n* [Unlike Bluprint](doc:unlike-bluprint) \n* [Update Bluprint](doc:update-bluprint)","updates":[],"order":0,"isReference":false,"hidden":false,"sync_unique":"","link_url":"","link_external":false,"_id":"573f5051f730962000b60cac","createdAt":"2016-05-20T17:58:41.515Z","version":{"version":"1.0","version_clean":"1.0.0","codename":"","is_stable":true,"is_beta":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_deprecated":false,"categories":["573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e44","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e43","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e45","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e46","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e47","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e48","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e49","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e4a","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e4b","579a382265f89a170099946f","57bce03036eff81700666963"],"_id":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e42","createdAt":"2016-05-18T20:59:16.635Z","releaseDate":"2016-05-18T20:59:16.635Z","__v":2,"project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41"},"__v":4,"category":{"sync":{"isSync":false,"url":""},"pages":[],"title":"Bluprints API","slug":"bluprints-api","order":2,"from_sync":false,"reference":false,"_id":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e48","createdAt":"2016-05-19T22:32:12.937Z","project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41","version":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e42","__v":0},"user":"5564f227f0f70f0d00a9ab20","githubsync":"","parentDoc":null,"project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41"}

Overview

Bluprints Overview

Bluprints are templates that can be imported as new flows. [block:api-header] { "type": "basic", "title": "Supported APIs" } [/block] * [Create Bluprint](doc:create-bluprint) * [Delete Bluprint](doc:delete-bluprint) * [Get Bluprint](doc:get-bluprint) * [Import Bluprint](doc:import-bluprint) * [Like Bluprint](doc:like-bluprint) * [List My Bluprints](doc:list-my-bluprints) * [List Public Bluprints](doc:list-public-bluprints) * [List Recent Public Bluprints](doc:list-recent-public-bluprints) * [Unlike Bluprint](doc:unlike-bluprint) * [Update Bluprint](doc:update-bluprint)