{"_id":"573f5051f730962000b60cac","version":{"_id":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e42","__v":2,"project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41","createdAt":"2016-05-18T20:59:16.635Z","releaseDate":"2016-05-18T20:59:16.635Z","categories":["573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e44","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e43","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e45","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e46","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e47","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e48","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e49","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e4a","573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e4b","579a382265f89a170099946f","57bce03036eff81700666963"],"is_deprecated":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_beta":false,"is_stable":true,"codename":"","version_clean":"1.0.0","version":"1.0"},"__v":4,"category":{"_id":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e48","project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41","version":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e42","__v":0,"sync":{"url":"","isSync":false},"reference":false,"createdAt":"2016-05-19T22:32:12.937Z","from_sync":false,"order":2,"slug":"bluprints-api","title":"Bluprints API"},"user":"5564f227f0f70f0d00a9ab20","githubsync":"","parentDoc":null,"project":"573f3f6c87cbd20e00208e41","updates":[],"next":{"pages":[],"description":""},"createdAt":"2016-05-20T17:58:41.515Z","link_external":false,"link_url":"","sync_unique":"","hidden":false,"api":{"settings":"","results":{"codes":[]},"auth":"required","params":[],"url":""},"isReference":false,"order":0,"body":"Bluprints are templates that can be imported as new flows.\n[block:api-header]\n{\n  \"type\": \"basic\",\n  \"title\": \"Supported APIs\"\n}\n[/block]\n* [Create Bluprint](doc:create-bluprint) \n* [Delete Bluprint](doc:delete-bluprint) \n* [Get Bluprint](doc:get-bluprint) \n* [Import Bluprint](doc:import-bluprint) \n* [Like Bluprint](doc:like-bluprint) \n* [List My Bluprints](doc:list-my-bluprints) \n* [List Public Bluprints](doc:list-public-bluprints) \n* [List Recent Public Bluprints](doc:list-recent-public-bluprints) \n* [Unlike Bluprint](doc:unlike-bluprint) \n* [Update Bluprint](doc:update-bluprint)","excerpt":"Bluprints Overview","slug":"bluprints-overview","type":"basic","title":"Overview"}

Overview

Bluprints Overview

Bluprints are templates that can be imported as new flows. [block:api-header] { "type": "basic", "title": "Supported APIs" } [/block] * [Create Bluprint](doc:create-bluprint) * [Delete Bluprint](doc:delete-bluprint) * [Get Bluprint](doc:get-bluprint) * [Import Bluprint](doc:import-bluprint) * [Like Bluprint](doc:like-bluprint) * [List My Bluprints](doc:list-my-bluprints) * [List Public Bluprints](doc:list-public-bluprints) * [List Recent Public Bluprints](doc:list-recent-public-bluprints) * [Unlike Bluprint](doc:unlike-bluprint) * [Update Bluprint](doc:update-bluprint)